ATDA Full Staff Listing

Lucinda Montano-Molina, Principal
(505) 836-8646 x201
lmolina@atdacademy.org

Michael Davis, Assistant Principal
(505) 836-8646 x202
mdavis@atdacademy.org

Kari Lucero, Attendance & Services
(505) 836-8646 x200
klucero@atdacademy.org

Herman Garcia, Registrar
(505) 836-8646 x204
hgarcia@atdacademy.org

Victoria Yokoyama, Counselor
(505) 836-8646 x206
vyokoyama@atdacademy.org

Corrine Teller, Business Manager
(505) 836-8646 x208
business@atdacademy.org

Isaiah Gallegos, Mathematics
(505) 836-8646 x228
igallegos@atdacademy.org

Denice Ward, Math Interventionist
(505) 836-8646 x222
dward@atdacademy.org

Christopher Starr, Language Arts
(505) 836-8646 x224
cstarr@atdacademy.org

Nora Padilla, Language Arts/Spanish
(505) 836-8646 x231
njurado@atdacademy.org

Dennis Montoya, Science
(505) 836-8646 x221
dmontoya@atdacademy.org

Raymond Irizarry, Social Studies
(505) 836-8646 x230
ririzarry@atdacademy.org

Gabe Nemiroff, Social Studies
(505) 836-8646 x223
gnemiroff@atdacademy.org

Melissa Mendonca, GearUp/AVID Coordinator
(505) 836-8646 x235
mmendonca@atdacademy.org

Sean Cromwell, AVID Teacher
(505) 836-8646 x225
scromwell@atdacademy.org

Lisa Hilden, Special Ed/Advisory Director
(505) 836-8646 x233
lhilden@atdacademy.org

atdacademy.org - Registered Users