ATDA Full Staff Listing

Lucinda Montano-Molina, Principal
(505) 503-2465 x201
lmolina@atdacademy.org

Michael Davis, Assistant Principal
(505) 503-2465 x202
mdavis@atdacademy.org

Connie Lloyd, Attendance & Services
(505) 503-2465 x200
clloyd@atdacademy.org

Herman Garcia, Registrar
(505) 503-2465 x204
hgarcia@atdacademy.org

Victoria Yokoyama, Counselor
(505) 503-2465 x206
vyokoyama@atdacademy.org

Frances Chavez, Librarian
(505) 503-2465 x229
fchavez@atdacademy.org

Whitney Galindo, Business Manager
(505) 503-2465 x208
whitneyg@atdacademy.org

Denice Ward, Mathematics
(505) 503-2465 x222
dward@atdacademy.org

Dana Romano, Language Arts
(505) 503-2465 x224
dromano@atdacademy.org

Nora Padilla, Language Arts/Spanish
(505) 503-2465 x231
njurado@atdacademy.org

Mark Hillmeyer, Science
(505) 503-2465 x228
mhillmeyer@atdacademy.org

Raymond Irizarry, Social Studies
(505) 503-2465 x230
ririzarry@atdacademy.org

Gabe Nemiroff, Social Studies
(505) 503-2465 x223
gnemiroff@atdacademy.org

Sean Cromwell, Social Studies/PE
(505) 503-2465 x214
scromwell@atdacademy.org

Berdine Hull, Special Ed
(505) 503-2465 x205
bhull@atdacademy.org

Lisa Hilden, Special Ed/Advisory Director
(505) 503-2465 x233
lhilden@atdacademy.org

Cathy Challener, EA
(505) 503-2465
cchallener@atdacademy.org

Get to know us...read Staff Biographies here!

atdacademy.org - Registered Users

Cromwell, Sean
Social Studies
Teacher
Davis, Michael
Administration
Assistant Principal
Hilden, Lisa
Hillmeyer, Mark
Hull, Berdine
Irizarry, Raymond
Lloyd, Connie
Office
Montano-Molina, Lucinda
Principal
Nemiroff, Gabe
Teacher
Padilla, Nora
English Language Arts/Spanish
Teacher
Romano, Dana
Language Arts
Teacher
Ward, Denice
Teacher
Yokoyama, Victoria